'The best books, reviewed with insight and charm, but without compromise.'
- author Jackie French

Monday 18 July 2011

Bibliography: Graeme Base

For the next two days, we will be featuring Australian author and illustrator, Graeme Base. As always we start this special Behind the Books feature with a look at the author's published work - check out this amazing catalogue of original and stunning picture books:

My Grandma Lived in Gooligulch, 1983

Animalia, 1986

The Eleventh Hour, 1988

The Sign of the Seahorse, 1992

The Discovery of Dragons, 1996

The Worst Band in the Universe, 1999

The Waterhole, 2001

Truckdogs, 2003

Jungle Drums, 2004

Uno's Garden, 2006

Enigma, 2008

The Legend of the Golden Snail, 2010

Biography: The Art of Graeme Base by Julie Watts, 2008