'The best books, reviewed with insight and charm, but without compromise.'
- author Jackie French

Monday 16 August 2010

Bibliography: Andrew Daddo

Below is a full list of Andrew Daddo's books. Grab a cuppa and get ready to flick through a long list!

Skoz The Dog series:

Skoz The Dog: All At Sea (2010)

Skoz The Dog: Up In The Air (2010)

Skoz The Dog: Ready, Steady… Kaboom! (2010)

Junior Novels:

Sprung! (2001)

Sprung Again! (2002)

Writing In Wet Cement (2002)

Dacked! (2003)

Dog Of A Day (2003)

You’re Dropped! (2003)

Creepy Cool (2004)

Flushed! (2004)

Girl Trap (2004)

Youse Two (2005)

Muffin Top (2006)

Run, Kid, Run! (2007)

That Aussie Christmas Book (2007)

Picture Books:

Goodnight, Me (2005)

I Do It (2007)

Cheeky Monkey (2008)

Check On Me (2009)

Letters To Santa (2009)

Monster (2010)

Adult Non-Fiction

It’s All Good (2006)